State Party

---

Elected Officers

Name Position Email
Kelli Ward Chairman kelli.ward@azgop.org
Bruce Ash National Committeeman bruce.ash@azgop.org
Lori Klein-Corbin National Committeewoman lori.klein@azgop.org
Parralee Schneider First Vice Chairman parralee.schneider@azgop.org
Cindy Coleman Second Vice Chairman cindy.coleman@azgop.org
Chris Campbell Third Vice Chairman ccampbell@azgop.org
Cyndi Love Secretary cyndi.love@azgop.org
Jack Clark Assistant Secretary jack.clark@azgop.org
Bob Lettieri Treasurer bob.lettieri@azgop.org
Alberto Gutier Sergeant at Arms alberto.gutier@azgop.org
Josh Askey Assistant Treasurer josh.askey@azgop.org
Leanna DeKing Assistant Sergeant at Arms leanna.deking@azgop.org

Staff

Name Position Email