State Party

---

Join Us

Elected Officers

Name Position Email
Kelli Ward Chairman kelli.ward@azgop.org
Tyler Bowyer National Committeeman tyler@azgop.org
Lori Klein-Corbin National Committeewoman lklein4@gmail.com
Pam Kirby First Vice Chairwoman pam.kirby@azgop.org
Ray Ihly Second Vice Chairman ray.ihly@azgop.org
Leanna DeKing Third Vice Chairman leanna.deking@azgop.org
Yvonne Cahill Secretary yvonne.cahill@azgop.org
Shirley Dye Assistant Secretary shirley.dye@azgop.org
Sheila Muehling Treasurer sheila@azgop.org
Josh Askey Assistant Treasurer josh.askey@azgop.org
Alberto Gutier Sergeant at Arms alberto.gutier@azgop.org
Chris King Assistant Sergeant at Arms chris.king@azgop.org

© 2021 AZ GOP