State Party

---

Join Us

Elected Officers

Name Position Email
Kelli Ward Chairwoman kelli.ward@azgop.org
Tyler Bowyer National Committeeman tyler@azgop.org
Lori Klein-Corbin National Committeewoman lklein4@gmail.com
Jill Norgaard First Vice Chairman jill.norgaard@azgop.org
Nathan Jackson Second Vice Chairman nathan.jackson@azgop.org
Gina Swoboda Third Vice Chairman gina.swoboda@azgop.org
Yvonne Cahill Secretary yvonne.cahill@azgop.org
Shirley Dye Assistant Secretary shirley.dye@azgop.org
Sheila Muehling Treasurer sheila@azgop.org
John Stevens Assistant Treasurer john.stevens@azgop.org
Mitch Friedlander Sergeant at Arms mitch.friedlander@azgop.org
Chris King Assistant Sergeant at Arms chris.king@azgop.org

© 2022 AZ GOP