State Party

---

Elected Officers

Name Position Email
Kelli Ward Chairman kelli.ward@azgop.org
Bruce Ash National Committeeman bash@paulashmgt.com
Lori Klein-Corbin National Committeewoman lklein4@gmail.com
Pam Kirby First Vice Chairwoman pam.kirby@azgop.org
Ray Ihly Second Vice Chairman ray.ihly@azgop.org
Leanna DeKing Third Vice Chairman leanna.deking@azgop.org
Cyndi Love Secretary cyndi.love@azgop.org
Shirley Dye Assistant Secretary shirley.dye@azgop.org
Bob Lettieri Treasurer bob.lettieri@azgop.org
Alberto Gutier Sergeant at Arms alberto.gutier@azgop.org
Josh Askey Assistant Treasurer josh.askey@azgop.org
Chris King Assistant Sergeant at Arms chris.king@azgop.org