County Parties

Committee Name Position Email
Apache County Republican Committee Delos Bond Chairman delos.bond@azgop.org
Cochise County Republican Committee Robert Montgomery Chairman robmont59@msn.com
Coconino County Republican Committee Vickie Parks Chairman byjimnee@commspeed.net
Gila County Republican Committee Gary Morris Chairman gary.morris@azgop.org
Graham County Republican Committee Kip Kempton Chairman Kipk64@gmail.com
Greenlee County Republican Committee Robert (Bob) Thomas Chairman bob.thomas@azgop.org
La Paz County Republican Committee Terry Krukemyer Chairman terry.krukemyer@azgop.org
Maricopa County Republican Committee Mickie Niland Chairman Chair@azld12.org
Mohave County Republican Committee Jeanne Kentch Chairman jkentch@gmail.com
Navajo County Republican Committee Gary Tyler Chairman gltyler118@gmail.com
Pima County Republican Committee Shelley Kais Chairman shelley@kaisesystems.com
Pinal County Republican Committee Nancy Hawkins 1st Vice Chair nancydist3@gmail.com
Santa Cruz County Republican Committee Steven McEwen Chairman steven.mcewen@azgop.org
Yavapai County Republican Committee Lois Fruhwirth Chairman CountyChair@YavGOP.org
Yuma County Republican Committee Russell J. Jones Chairman russell.jones@azgop.org