Join Us

District Parties

Use your home address to find your legislative district number here.

District Name Position Email
LD 1 Cathy Schwanke Chairman schwankeld1@gmail.com
LD2 Kathleen Wishnick Chairman tkwishnick@gmail.com
LD3 Chris Ackerley Chairman jcackerley@gmail.com
LD4 Richard Hopkins Chairman hopkins4az@gmail.com
LD9 John Dalton Chairman johndaltongop@gmail.com
LD10 Chris King Chairman chris.king@azgop.org
LD11 Bill Maynard Chairman billmaynard@qmsconsulting.us
LD12 Mickie Niland Chairman mickie.niland@azgop.org
LD13 Sandra Dowling Chairman sandra@dowlingaz.com
LD14 Ray Ihly Chairman liberty10950@yahoo.com
LD15 Derrik Rochwalik Chairman ld15chairman@gmail.com
LD16 Dave Farnsworth Chairman davefarnsworth@yahoo.com
LD17 Darrell Covert Chairman darrell.j.covert@gmail.com
LD18 Timothy Pollard Chairman pollard4az@gmail.com
LD19 Shelby Busch Chairman Shelby.b@unitedlibertycoalition.com
LD20 Naomi Kruse Chairman naomirkruse@gmail.com
LD21 Johnny Melton Chairman jmelton@noresco.com
LD22 Eric Morgan Chairman bleedred@planetmorgan.net
LD23 Rich Rutkowski Chairman ld23gop@gmail.com
LD24 Barry Wong Chairman barry@barrywong.com
LD25 Ian Murray Chairman ian@designedforlife.com
LD26 Raymond Jones Chairman raymond.c.jones@gmail.com
LD27 Tracy Ireland Chairman ti8824@yahoo.com
LD28 Kathy Petsas Chairman LD28ChairmanPetsas@gmail.com
LD29 Jim Williams Chairman bigjdub1953@gmail.com
LD30 Timothy Schwartz Chairman alive.kicking.ts@icloud.com


 
© 2021 AZ GOP