Join Us

District Parties

Use your home address to find your legislative district number here.

District Name Position Email
LD2 Naomi Kruse Chairman naomiRkruse@gmail.com
LD3 Richard Rutkowski Chairman ld3gop@protonmail.com
LD4 Dan Farley Chairman azld4gopchair@gmail.com
LD 5 Brett Mecum Chairman Brett@mecum.us
LD 8 Ray Michaels Chairman chairman@activateld8.com
LD9 Raymond Jones Chairman Raymond.C.Jones@gmail.com
LD10 Gene Klund Chairman LD10Patriot@gmail.com
LD11 Cheryl Rosado Chairman pc.cheryl.rosado@gmail.com
LD12 Kimber Hattendorf Chairman chair@ld12gop.org
LD13 Darrell Covert Chairman darrell.j.covert@gmail.com
LD14 Andrew Adams Chairman Andrew.adams2024@gmail.com
LD15 Leah Martineaux Chairman leah5299@gmail.com
LD16 Michelle Ludwig Chairman michelleludwig1@gmail.com
LD17 Tim Servati Chairman tim.servati432@gmail.com
LD18 Alan Nichols Chairman nicholsld18gop@gmail.com
LD20 Michelle Ludwig Chairman michelleludwig1@gmail.com
LD21 Kathleen Wishnick Chairman tkwishnick@gmail.com
LD22 Shelby Busch Chairman Shelby.B@unitedlibertycoalition.com
LD23 Michael Michael Todd Chairman Michael.todd@ld23republicans.com
LD24 Jim Williams Chairman bigjdub1953@gmail.com
LD25 Joe Marvin Chairman Joemarv78@gmail.com
LD26 Timothy Schwartz Chairman alive.kicking.ts@icloud.com
LD27 Eric Morgan Chairman bleedred@planetmorgan.net
LD28 Lori Bango Chairman loribgob@gmail.com
LD29 Frank Rizzo Chairman frthewhiz@gmail.com


 
© 2022 AZ GOP