District Parties

Use your home address to find your legislative district number here.

District Name Position Email
LD 1 Cathy Schwanke Chairman schwankeld1@gmail.com
LD2 Anthony Sizer Chairman anthonysizer727@gmail.com
LD3 John Holden Chairman azld3gop@gmail.com
LD4 Richard Hopkins Chairman hopkins4az@gmail.com
LD9 John Dalton Chairman johndaltongop@gmail.com
LD10 Mariano Rodriguez Chairman mariano.tucson@gmail.com
LD11 Bill Maynard Chairman billmaynard@qmsconsulting.us
LD12 Jake Hoffman Chairman jmh993@gmail.com
LD13 Michael Carbone Chairman carbonegroup@gmail.com
LD15 Chris Smith Chairman ld15chairman@gmail.com
LD16 Jerry Clingman Chairman az4hdgov@gmail.com
LD17 Collin Coker Chairman chairman@azld17.gop
LD18 Ed Pellegrino Chairman edwardepellegrino@gmail.com
LD19 Kim Owens Chairman kim.owens@cox.net
LD20 Ren Ramsey Chairman ramseyren@hotmail.com
LD21 Eileen Mueller Chairman ld21chairman@gmail.com
LD22 Rae Chornenky Chairwoman rae@raechornenky.com
LD23 Nancy Ordowski Chairman ncordowski@gmail.com
LD24 Barry Wong Chairman barry@barrywong.com
LD25 Ian Murray Chairman ian@designedforlife.com
LD26 Raymond Jones Chairman raymond.c.jones@gmail.com
LD27 Tracy Ireland Chairman ti8824@yahoo.com
LD28 Cory Mishkin Chairman cory@cambridgeproperties.com
LD29 John Wilson Chairman jwilson130@cox.net
LD30 Gary Spears Chairman gspears44@cox.net