County Parties

Committee Name Position Email
Apache County Republican Committee Delos Bond Chairman delos.bond@azgop.org
Cochise County Republican Committee Robert Montgomery Chairman mquailsue@hotmail.com
Coconino County Republican Committee Stuart McDaniel Chairman stuart.mcdaniel@azgop.org
Gila County Republican Committee Gary Morris Chairman gary.morris@azgop.org
Graham County Republican Committee John D. Rhodes Chairman john.rhodes@azgop.org
Greenlee County Republican Committee Robert (Bob) Thomas Chairman bob.thomas@azgop.org
La Paz County Republican Committee Terry Krukemyer Chairman terry.krukemyer@azgop.org
Maricopa County Republican Committee Rae Chornenky Chairman rae.chornenky@azgop.org
Mohave County Republican Committee Sam Scarmardo Chairman sam.scarmardo@azgop.org
Navajo County Republican Committee Dustin Graham Chairman dustin.graham@azgop.org
Pima County Republican Committee David Eppihimer Chairman david.eppihimer@azgop.org
Pinal County Republican Committee Michael Burke Chairman michael.burke@azgop.org
Santa Cruz County Republican Committee Zach Taylor Chairman zach.taylor@azgop.org
Yavapai County Republican Committee Donna Tanzi Chairman donna.tanzi@azgop.org
Yuma County Republican Committee Russell J. Jones Chairman russell.jones@azgop.org